MS Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

Middle School Staff Directory

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Allen, John

Principal

Contact Info
Email: jallen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Behrmann, Brennon

Teacher:

Contact Info
Email: bbehrmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Lambert-Boswell, Jennifer

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: jboswell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Ervin, Chris

Teacher:

Contact Info
Email: cervin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Finch, Jane

Aide: Library

Contact Info
Email: jfinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6779

Flores, Vanessa

Teacher: Choir, Piano, Steel Drums

Contact Info
Email: vflores@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Gardner, Laurie

Medical Aide

Contact Info
Email: lgardner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6708

Hall, Alicia

Custodial

Contact Info
Email: ahall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6708

Hogle, Stephanie

Teacher: 

Contact Info
Email: shogle@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

James, Elizabeth

Secretary

Contact Info
Email: ejames@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6704

Johnson, Beki

Office Manager

Contact Info
Email: bajohnson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6703

Kipf, Rebecca

Teacher: 

Contact Info
Email: rkipf@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Martin, Hope

Teacher: 5th Grade Science

Contact Info
Email: hmartin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6704

Matthews, Perri

Teacher: 6th Grade Reading/Spelling

Contact Info
Email: pmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

McGaughey, John

Teacher:

Contact Info
Email: jmcgaughey@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Mooney, Jody

Teacher: Computers

Contact Info
Email: jmooney@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Morgan, Kim

Teacher: 8th Language Arts

Contact Info
Email: kmorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Phelps, Guy

Teacher: 7th Grade Math

Contact Info
Email: gphelps@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6702

Schertz, Barbara

Teacher: 7th & 8th Special Education

Contact Info
Email: bschertz@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Scott-Rugg, Kathy

Teacher: 7th Language Arts

Contact Info
Email: krugg@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Sherwood, James

Teacher:

Contact Info
Email: jsherwood@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Shumway, Rynda

Teacher: Band

Contact Info
Email: rshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Silva, Traci

Teacher: 5th Grade Reading

Contact Info
Email: tsilva@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Tucker, Pat

Teacher: 8th Grade Math, Weights

Contact Info
Email: ptucker@elks.net

Udall, Darla

Teacher: 5th Grade Math

Contact Info
Email: dudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Vollinger, Robin

Teacher: Writing

Contact Info
Email: rvollinger@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Wiltbank, Justine

Teacher:

Contact Info
Email: jwiltbank@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Workman, Tod

Teacher: Physical Education

Contact Info
Email: tworkman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700