MS Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

Middle School Staff Directory

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Arreola, Lily

Teacher: ELL

Contact Info
Email: larreola@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Blair, Rick

Teacher: 7th Grade ELA

Contact Info
Email: rblair@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Bliss, Olivia

Teacher: Computers

Contact Info
Email: obliss@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Cordova, Jennifer

Aide

Contact Info
Email: jcordova@elks.netPhone: (928) 333-6700

Finch, Jane

Library

Contact Info
Email: jfinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Flores, Vanessa

Music, Steel Drums, Piano

Contact Info
Email: vflores@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Gardner, Laurie

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: lgardner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Hall, Alicia

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Hinton, Terry

Teacher: 6th Grade Science

Contact Info
Email: thinton@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Hogle, Stephanie

Teacher: 5th Grade Special Ed

Contact Info
Email: shogle@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Holliday, Jolean

Teacher: 5th Grade ELA

Contact Info
Email: jholliday@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

James, Elizabeth

Office Manager

Contact Info
Email: ejames@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Kipf, Rebecca

Teacher: 8th Grade Science

Contact Info
Email: rkipf@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Lambert-Boswell, Jennifer

Teacher: 6th/7th Grade Special Ed

Contact Info
Email: jboswell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Leingang, Danielle

Teacher: 6th Grade Math

Contact Info
Email: dleingang@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Lozoya, Florencio

Teacher: 6th Grade ELA

Contact Info
Email: flozoya@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Lujan, Yazmin

Aide

Contact Info
Email: ylujan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Marquez, Maria

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Martin, Hope

Teacher: Special Ed Title 1 Math

Contact Info
Email: hmartin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

McClellan, Mike

Vice Principal

Contact Info
Email: mmcclellan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

McGaughey, John

Teacher: 5th Grade Science

Contact Info
Email: jmcgaughey@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

McGrath, Leah

Aide

Contact Info
Email: lmcgrath@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Morgan, Kim

Teacher: 8th Grade ELA/ Art

Contact Info
Email: kmorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Morgan, Slade

Principal

Contact Info
Email: smorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Morris, Colette

Teacher: 5th Grade Social Studies

Contact Info
Email: cmorris@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Parnell, Dave

Teacher: 7th Grade Science

Contact Info
Email: dparnell@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Phelps, Guy

Counselor

Contact Info
Email: gphelps@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Rodgerson, Jason

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6700

Schertz, Barb

Teacher: 7th/8th Special Ed

Contact Info
Email: bschertz@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Schroeder, Andrea

Teacher: 5th Grade Math

Contact Info
Email: aschroeder@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Sherwood, James

Teacher: 8th Grade Civics                         

Contact Info
Email: jsherwood@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700             

Shumway, Rynda

Teacher: Band

Contact Info
Email: rshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Tucker, Pat

Teacher: 8th Grade Math. Weights

Contact Info
Email: ptucker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Udall, Darla

Teacher: 7th Grade Math

Contact Info
Email: dudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Vollinger, Robin

Teacher: 6th Grade Social Studies

Contact Info
Email: rvollinger@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Walker, Becky

Secretary

Contact Info
Email: bwalker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700

Workman, Tod

Teacher: Physical Education, Weights

Contact Info
Email: tworkman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700