HS Staff Directory

Round Valley High School

Staff Directory

 

 Alba, Michael

Guidance Counselor

Contact Info
Email: malba@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Arreola, Lily

Teacher: ELL Teacher

Contact Info
Email: larreola@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Bell, Amy

Registrar

Contact Info
Email: abell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Bell, Brian

Teacher: Auto Tech,
Coach: Football

Contact Info
Email: bbell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

  Bell, Marcus

Teacher: Weights, Physical   Education
Coach: Football

Contact Info

Email: mbell@elks.net 

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Broderick, Mindy

Teacher: English

Contact Info
mbroderick@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Burrell, Sheree

Aide

Contact Info

Email: sburrell@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Carrillo, Theresa

Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Chandler, Larry

Teacher: Physics

Contact Info
Email:lchandler@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Cochran, Jeff

Vice Principal/Athletic Director

Contact Info
Email: jcochran@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Cox, Shawna

Teacher: Biology

Contact Info
Email: scox@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Ditmore, Devin

Teacher: Chemistry

Contact Info

Email: dditmore@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Gleeson, Laurel

Teacher: English

Contact Info

Email: lgleeson@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Green, Leighayn

Teacher: English, National Honor   Society

Contact Info
Email: lgreen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Haws, Ramona

Teacher: Music

Contact Info
Email: rhaws@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Heinemann, Daniel

Dome Director

Contact Info
Email: dheinemann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Hobson, Jason

Teacher: Music

Contact Info
Email: jhobson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Irigoyen, Tina

Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Lewis, Ira

Teacher: World History

Contact Info
Email: ilewis@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Mann, Jenna

Special Services Secretary

Contact Info
Email: jmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

  Martin, Sarae

Teacher: Spanish, English

Contact Info
Email: smartin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Matthews, Chris

Director: White Mountain Academy

Contact Info

Email: cmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 McFarland, Bryce

Teacher: Algebra 1

Contact Info
Email: bmcfarland@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Messik, Norma

Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6890

 Moore, Theresa

Aide

Contact Info
Email: tmoore@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Moreno, Tomi

Aide: Photography, Graphic Design

Contact Info
Email: tmoreno@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Morfin, Erin

White Mountain Academy

Contact Info
Email: emorfin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Morgan, Slade

Principal

Contact Info
Email: smorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Morris, Robbie

Teacher: History, Athletics

Contact Info
Email: rmorris@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Mortenson, Arina

Teacher: Art

Contact Info
Email: amortensen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Muth, Lisa

Guidance Counselor

Contact Info
Email: lmuth@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Pena, Andrea

Teacher: Business, PE Volleyball

Contact Info
Email: andpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Pena, Kim

Director: CTE

Contact Info
Email: kpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Pena, Stephen

Teacher: Geometry, Trig

Contact Info
Email: spena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Pettit, Ellee

Aide

Contact Info
Email: epettit@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Pulsipher, Michele

Graphic Design, Digital Photo, Y   Yearbook

Contact Info
Email: mpulsipher@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Quintana, Eden

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Raban, Brian

Dome Crew

Contact Info
Email: braban@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Rider, Hillary

Office Manager

Contact Info
Email: hrider@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Rose, Will

White Mountain Liaison

Contact Info
Email: wrose@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Raymond, Seva

Algebra 2, Calculus

Contact Info
Email: rseva@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Shumway, Darren

Theater Tech

Contact Info
Email: dshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Stoiber, Joe

Director: Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Tippit, Melissa

Teacher: Special Ed

Contact Info
Email: mtippit@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Torres, Etelva

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Tucker, Heather

Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Wagner, Debbie

Special Education Math

Contact Info

Email: dwagner@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Westbrook, Marci

Aide

Contact Info
Email: mwestbrook@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Wilkins, Holly

Teacher: Special Ed

Contact Info

Email: hwilkins@elks.net

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Wiltbank, Bob

Food Service

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Woods, Teresa

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6800

 Wyckoff, Geri

Aide

Contact Info
Email: gwyckoff@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800