HS Staff Directory

Round Valley High School

Staff Directory

Bell, Amy

Aide: High Tech Center

Contact Info
Email: abell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6850

Bell, Brian

Teacher: Auto Tech,
Coach: Football

Contact Info
Email: bbell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Bell, Marcus

Teacher: Weights, Physical Education
Coach: Football

Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6877

Broderick, Mindy

Teacher: English

Contact Info
mbroderick@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Carter, Dawn

Teacher: Technology

Contact Info
dcarter@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Chandler, Larry

Teacher: Physics

Contact Info
lchandler@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Collard, Audra

Teacher: PE

Contact Info
acollard@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Cochran, Jeff

Vice Principal

Contact Info
jcochran@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6811

Coombs, Jeri

Teacher: Special Education
Sponsor: Student Council

Contact Info
Email: jcoombs@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Cox, Shawna

Teacher: Biology

Contact Info
Email: scox@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Ditmore, Devin

Teacher: Chemistry

Contact Info
Email: dditmore@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Elder, Steve

Dome and Athletic Director

Contact Info
selder@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Finch, Alexa

Teacher: Ag/Welding

Contact Info
afinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Goodman, Carey

Registrar

Contact Info
Email: cgoodman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6813

Green, Leighayn

Teacher: English

Contact Info
Email: lgreen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Hamblin, Blanche

Health Director

Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6808

Haws, Ramona

Teacher: Music

Contact Info
Email: rhaws@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Heinemann, Daniel

Maintenance: Dome

Contact Info
Email: dheinemann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Larenas, MaryLou

Aide: Special Services

Contact Info
Email: mlarenas@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Latham, Shannon

Teacher: Life Hacks

Contact Info
Email: slatham@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Lewis, Ira

Teacher: World History

Contact Info
Email: ilewis@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Martin, Sarae

Teacher: Spanish

Contact Info
smartin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Marquez, Maria

Janitor

Contact Info
Email: mmarquez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Matthews, Chris

Director: White Mountain Accademy

Contact Info
Email: cmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6890

McFarland, Bryce

Teacher: Algebra

Contact Info
Email: bmcfarland@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Morgan, Slade

Principal

Contact Info
Email: smorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803

Muth, Lisa

Counselor

Contact Info
Email: lmuth@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6810

Nelson, Amber

Teacher: English

Contact Info
Email: ambnelson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Pena, Andrea

Teacher: Math, Business, Government

Contact Info
Email: andpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Pena, Kim

Director: NAVIT

Contact Info
Email: kpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6807

Pena, Stephen

Teacher: Math, Business
Coach: Girls Basketball

Contact Info
Email: spena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Pulsipher, Michele

Teacher: Art

Contact Info
Email: mpulsipher@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Quintana, Eden

Janitor

Contact Info
Email: equintana@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Rider, Hillary

Office Manager

Contact Info
Email: hrider@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803

Seva, Raymond

Teacher: Math

Contact Info
Email: rseva@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Shumway, Darren

Auditorium Director

Contact Info
Email: dshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6875

Wagner, Deborah

Teacher: Algebra

Contact Info
Email: dwagner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800