ES Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

Elementary School Staff Directory

 

Adams, Shannon

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: swilkins@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Analla, Kaesie

Aide: Title Math

Contact Info
Email: kanalla@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Barker, Joyce

Aide: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: jbarker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Bigelow, Elizabeth

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Blunt, Michelle

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: mblunt@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Browning, Julie

Office Supervisor

Contact Info
Email: jbrowning@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Carrillo, Cindi

Kitchen: Cashier

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Cordova, Natalie

Speech

Contact Info
Email: ncordova@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Cox, Kelsey

Teacher: Computers

Contact Info
Email: kcox@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Deehr, Jessica

Custodians

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Deeran, Kaleena

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: kdeeran@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Doster, Ashley

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: andoster@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Eagar, April

Director: Curriculum

Contact Info
Email: adeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Eagar, Jodi

Attendance Secretary

Contact Info
Email: jeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Finch, Brittany

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: bfinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Gardner, Laurie

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: lgardner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Gillespie, Kristen

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: kgillespie@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Goodsell, Jody

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: jgoodsell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Gregory, Linda

Aide: Nurse

Contact Info
Email: lgregory@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hamblin, Kimber

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: khamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hibbard, Nysha

Kitchen: Supervisor

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hicks, Charlotte

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hyer, Kamiann

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: khyer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Jackson, Memory

Kitchen

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Korton, Heather

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: hkorton@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Larenas, MaryLou

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: mlarenas@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Larson, Bobbie

Teacher: Pre School

Contact Info
Email: blarson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Leininger, Lindsay

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: leinninger@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

McClellan, Margaret

Teacher: Physical Education

Contact Info
Email: mgmccellan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

McGaughey, Christy

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: cmcgaughey@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Moya, Phyllis

Aide: Title Reading

Contact Info
Email: pmoya@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nanny, Maureen

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: mnanny@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nicolds, Haile

Aide: Title Math

Contact Info
Email: hnicolds@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nicolds, Kayla

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Email: knicolds@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nitka, Amanda

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: anitka@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Parnell, Amy

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: aparnell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Pena, AnnMarie

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: apena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Phelps, Guy

Counselor

Contact Info
Email: gphelps@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Pifer, Lisa

Aide: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: lpifer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Postrak, Renata

Floating Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: rpostrak@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Postrak, Tonya

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: tpostrak@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Prochnow, Stephanie

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: sprochnow@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Raitt, Maurdith

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: mraitt@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Ramos, Meliza

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: mramos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Ramsay, Amelia

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: aramsay@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Ramsay, Linda

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: lramsay@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Ray, Amy

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: aray@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Rose, Jennifer

Principal

Contact Info
Email: jrose@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Salazar, Caty

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: csalazar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Sanchez, Aurora

Custodian

Phone: (928) 333-6600

Sanchez, Selene

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: ssanchez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Schley, Claudia

K-4 Behavior

Contact Info
Email: cschley@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Schweigert, Amy

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: aschweigert@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Shepherd, Norma

Aide

Contact Info
Email: swilkins@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Shumway, Rebecca

Aide: Special Education Sub

Contact Info
Email: rshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Slade, Amanda

Aide: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: aslade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Slade, Tina

Teacher: Music

Contact Info
Email: tslade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Sorenson, Kathy

Teacher: 3 & 4 Title Reading

Contact Info
Email: ksorenson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Stewart, Dan

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: dstewart@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Sutton, Andrea

Aide: Title Reading

Contact Info
Email: asutton@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Tysseling, Cheryl

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: ctysseling@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Udall, Amy

Teacher: 3 & 4 Title Math

Contact Info
Email: audall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Wade, Marta

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: mwade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Walker, BillyJo

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: bjwalker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Walker, Ruth

Library

Contact Info
Email: rstock@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Williams, Nancy

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: nwilliams@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Wiltbank, Donella

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: dwiltbank@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Woods, Hannah

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: hwoods@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Yeomans, Chris

Special Education

Contact Info
Email: cyoemans@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600