District Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

District Staff Directory

District Office
940B E. Maricopa St.
Springerville, AZ 85938
Contact Info
Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6580
Hansen, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
Contact Info
Email: khansen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6592
Udall,Travis
Superintendent
Contact Info
Email: tudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6592
Gleave, Tonya
Fixed Assets
Contact Info
Email: tgleave@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6582
  Payroll Contact Info
Email: @elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6585
Director of Finance Contact Info
Email: @elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6572
McBride, Merrilea
Accounts Payable
Contact Info
Email: mmcbride@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6581
Dillon, Kayla
Student Information System Manager
Contact Info
Email: kdillon@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6594
Doster, Aaron
Network Manager
Contact Info
Email: adoster@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6591
Hamblin, Merrell
Technology Director
Contact Info
Email: mhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6589
------
Curriculum Director
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6832
Burger, Theresa
Secretary
Contact Info
Email: tburger@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6837
Myers, Susan
Special Services Director
Contact Info
Email: smyers@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6804
Baldinado, EJ
Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: ebaldinado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6780
Burk, Marcie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Elliott, Mary
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Finch, Dakota
Mechanic
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Finch, Sandy
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Fox, Donette
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Hernadez, Jim
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Hurtado, Debbie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: dhurtado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6786
James, Jack
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Malone, Jan
Substitutes / Transportation Supervisor
Contact Info
Email: jmalone@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Mann, Kevin
Transportation / Maintenance Director
Contact Info
Email: kmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6780
McCoy, Sue
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
McDowell, Sandra
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Moore, Bruce
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: moore.bruce1@gmail.com
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Contact Info
Email: Phone: (928) 333-6780
Sadler, Meg
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Sanders, Jay
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Shepherd, Kathryn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Sherrow, Carla
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Shumway, Lynn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Sipe, Dede
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Bus Driver Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Barraza, Julia
Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6877
Stoiber, Joe
Director: Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jstoiber@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6878