District Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

District Staff Directory

District Office
940B E. Maricopa St.
Springerville, AZ 85938
Contact Info
Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6580
Lacy, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Contact Info
Email: dlacy@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6592
Udall,Travis
Superintendent
Contact Info
Email: tudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6592
Gleave, Tonya
Fixed Assets
Contact Info
Email: tgleave@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6582
  Kallsen, Frankie
Payroll
Contact Info
Email: fkallsen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6585
Pond, Cass
Finance
Contact Info
Email: cpond@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6572
McBride, Merrilea
Accounts Payable
Contact Info
Email: mmcbride@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6581
Student Information System Manager Contact Info
Email:
Phone:
Doster, Aaron
Network Manager
Contact Info
Email: adoster@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6591
Hamblin, Merrell
Technology Director
Contact Info
Email: mhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6580 Ex: 6589
April Eagar
Curriculum Director
Contact Info
Email: adeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600 Ex: 6606
Mann, Jenna
Special Services Administrative Assistant
Contact Info
Email: jmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800 Ex: 6802
Myers, Susan
Special Services Director
Contact Info
Email: smyers@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800 Ex: 6801
Baldonado, EJ
Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: ebaldonado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Burk, Marcie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 6700 Ex: 6781
Elliott, Mary
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 6700 Ex: 6781
Finch, Dakota
Mechanic
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 6700 Ex: 6781
Finch, Sandy
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Fox, Donette
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Hernadez, Jim
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Hurtado, Debbie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: dhurtado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
James, Jack
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Malone, Jan
Substitutes / Transportation Supervisor
Contact Info
Email: jmalone@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Mann, Kevin
Transportation / Maintenance Director
Contact Info
Email: kmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6782
McCoy, Sue
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
McDowell, Sandra
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Moore, Bruce
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: moore.bruce1@gmail.com
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Contact Info
Email: Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Sadler, Meg
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Sanders, Jay
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Shepherd, Kathryn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Sherrow, Carla
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Shumway, Lynn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Sipe, Dede
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Bus Driver Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6700 Ex: 6781
Barraza, Julia
Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800 Ex: 6877
Stoiber, Joe
Director: Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jstoiber@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800 Ex: 6878