Monday, July 24, 2017
Middle School
Staff Directory


Round Valley Middle School

126 W. 2nd St
Eagar, AZ 85925

Contact Info

Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6700


Allen, John

Principal

Contact Info

Email: jallen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Cochran, Jeff

Teacher: 7th & 8th Grade Science
Coach: Football

Contact Info

Email: jcochran@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Finch, Jane

Aide: Library

Contact Info

Email: jfinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6779


Flores, Vanessa

Teacher: Choir, Piano, Steel Drums

Contact Info

Email: vflores@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Gallegos, Rosa

Custodial

Contact Info

Email: rgallegos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Hall, Alicia

Custodial

Contact Info

Email: ahall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info

Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Hart, Becky

Teacher: 6th & 7th Grade Science

Contact Info

Email: bhart@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


James, Elizabeth

Secretary

Contact Info

Email: ejames@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6704


Johnson, Beki

Office Manager

Contact Info

Email: bajohnson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6703


Jorgensen, Jeff

Teacher: Physical Education

Contact Info

Email: jjorgensen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Martin, Hope

Teacher: 5th Grade Science

Contact Info

Email: hmartin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6704


Matthews, Perri

Teacher: 6th Grade Reading/Spelling

Contact Info

Email: pmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Morgan, Kim

Teacher: 8th Language Arts

Contact Info

Email: kmorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Nicolds, Jennifer

Medical Aide

Contact Info

Email: jnicolds@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6708


Pulsipher, Michele

Teacher: 7th Grade Math

Contact Info

Email: gphelps@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6720


Robinson, Jamie

Teacher: Physical Education

Contact Info

Email: jrobinson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Rose, Suzie

5th Grade Writing/Social Studies

Contact Info

Email: srose@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Szoke, Jana

Teacher: 8th Civics

Contact Info

Email: jszoke@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Scott-Rugg, Kathy

Teacher: 7th Language Arts

Contact Info

Email: krugg@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Schertz, Barbara

Teacher: 7th & 8th Special Education

Contact Info

Email: bschertz@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Shumway, Rynda

Teacher: Band

Contact Info

Email: rshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Silva, Traci

Teacher: 5th Grade Reading

Contact Info

Email: tsilva@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Tucker, Pat

Teacher: 8th Grade Math, Weights

Contact Info

Email: ptucker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Turley, Karl

Teacher: Title 1 Math

Contact Info

Email: kturley@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Udall, Darla

Teacher: 5th Grade Math

Contact Info

Email: dudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Udall, Marcie

Assistant Principal

Contact Info

Email: mudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6702


Willis, Suzanne

Teacher: 6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies, Piano

Contact Info

Email: ewillis@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Wiltbank, Bob

Grounds Keeper

Contact Info

Email: bwiltbank@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Workman, Crystal

Teacher: 6th Grade Math

Contact Info

Email: cworkman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700


Workman, Tod

Teacher: 5th & 6th Special Education

Contact Info

Email: tworkman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6700