Monday, July 24, 2017
High School
Staff Directory

Round Valley High School
550 North Butler St
Eagar, AZ 85925
Contact Info
Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6800

Bell, Amy
Aide: High Tech Center
Contact Info
Email: abell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6850

Bell, Brian
Teacher: Auto Tech,
Coach: Football
Contact Info
Email: bbell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Bell, Marcus
Teacher: Weights, Physical Education
Coach: Football
Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6877

Bingham, Andy
Teacher: Woods
Contact Info
abingham@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Coombs, Jeri
Teacher: Special Education
Sponsor: Student Council
Contact Info
Email: jcoombs@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Crosby, Jimmy
Teacher: Ag, Welding
Contact Info
Email: jcrosby@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Crowther, Wendy
Office Supervisor
Contact Info
Email: wcrowther@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803

Elder, Beau
Grounds Keeper
Contact Info
belder@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Ditmore, Devin
Teacher: Chemistry, Biology
Contact Info
Email: dditmore@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Garcia, Juanita
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: jgarcia@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Garcia, Maria
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: sgarcia@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800


Dome Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: @elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Goodman, Carey
Registrar
Contact Info
Email: cgoodman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6813

Green, Leighayn
Teacher: English
Contact Info
Email: lgreen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Hamblin, Blanche
Health Director
Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6808

Haws, Ramona
Teacher: Music
Contact Info
rhaws@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Heinemann, Daniel
Maintenance: Dome
Contact Info
Email: dheinemann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Larenas, MaryLou
Aide: Special Services
Contact Info
Email: mlarenas@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Lewis, Ira
Teacher: World History
Contact Info
Email: ilewis@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Marquez, Maria
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: mmarquez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Matthews, Chris
Director: White Mountain Accademy
Contact Info
Email: cmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6890

McFarland, Bryce
Teacher: Science
Contact Info
Email: bmcfarland@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Muth, Lisa
Counselor
Contact Info
Email: lmuth@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6810

Morgan, Slade
Principal
Contact Info
Email: smorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803

Nelson, Shawna
Teacher: Science
Contact Info
Email: sknelson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Pena, Kim
Director: NAVIT
Contact Info
Email: kpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6807

Pena, Stephen
Teacher: Math, Business
Coach: Girls Basketball
Contact Info
Email: spena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Pond, Cass
Teacher: Algebra, Geometry
Coach: Girls Basketball
Contact Info
Email: cpond@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Pope, Lorin
Teacher: Art
Contact Info
lpope@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Quetel, Tamara
Teacher: Desktop Publishing, Yearbook,
Physical Education,

Contact Info
Email: tquetel@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6850

Tenney, Rhett
Teacher: English
Contact Info
Email: rtenney@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Tenney, Sandee
Teacher: Spanish
Contact Info
Email: stenney@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Udall, Marcie
Assistant Principal
Contact Info
mudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6811

Vance, Kenney
Teacher: Algebra
Contact Info
Email: kvance@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800


Teacher: English
Contact Info
@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Wagner, Deborah
Teacher: Algebra
Contact Info
Email: dwagner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800