Tuesday, November 21, 2017
High School
Staff Directory

Round Valley High School
550 North Butler St
Eagar, AZ 85925
Contact Info
Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6800

Bell, Amy
Aide: High Tech Center
Contact Info
Email: abell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6850

Bell, Brian
Teacher: Auto Tech,
Coach: Football
Contact Info
Email: bbell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Bell, Marcus
Teacher: Weights, Physical Education
Coach: Football
Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6877
Bingham
Bingham, Andy
Teacher: Woods
Contact Info
abingham@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Coombs, Jeri
Teacher: Special Education
Sponsor: Student Council
Contact Info
Email: jcoombs@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Crosby, Jimmy
Teacher: Ag, Welding
Contact Info
Email: jcrosby@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Ditmore, Devin
Teacher: Chemistry, Biology
Contact Info
Email: dditmore@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Elder, Beau
Grounds Keeper
Contact Info
belder@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861

Goodman, Carey
Registrar
Contact Info
Email: cgoodman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6813

Green, Leighayn
Teacher: English
Contact Info
Email: lgreen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Hamblin, Blanche
Health Director
Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6808
W. Hamblin
Hamblin, Wendy
Office Supervisor
Contact Info
Email: wcrowther@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803
M. Haws
Haws, Ramona
Teacher: Music
Contact Info
rhaws@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Heinemann, Daniel
Maintenance: Dome
Contact Info
Email: dheinemann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861
Hudson
Hudson, Tim
Teacher: Science
Contact Info
Email: thudson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Larenas, MaryLou
Aide: Special Services
Contact Info
Email: mlarenas@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800
Latham
Latham, Shannon
Teacher: Life Hacks
Contact Info
Email: slatham@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Lewis, Ira
Teacher: World History
Contact Info
Email: ilewis@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Marquez, Daen
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: dmarquez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Marquez, Maria
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: mmarquez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Matthews, Chris
Director: White Mountain Accademy
Contact Info
Email: cmatthews@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6890
Morgan, Slade
Principal
Contact Info
Email: smorgan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803
Muth
Muth, Lisa
Counselor
Contact Info
Email: lmuth@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6810
Amber Nelson
Nelson, Amber
Teacher: English
Contact Info
Email: ambnelson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Nelson, Shawna
Teacher: Science
Contact Info
Email: sknelson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861
A. Pena
Pena, Andrea
Teacher: Math, Business,
Government
Contact Info
Email: andpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800
K. Pena
Pena, Kim
Director: NAVIT
Contact Info
Email: kpena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6807

Pena, Stephen
Teacher: Algebra, Geometry
Contact Info
Email: spena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800
pulsipher
Pulsipher, Michele
Teacher, Art
Contact Info
Email: mpulsipher@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6803

Quetel, Tamara
Teacher: Desktop Publishing, Yearbook,
Physical Education,

Contact Info
Email: tquetel@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6850
Quintana
Quintana, Eden
Janitor
Contact Info
Email: equintana@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800
Seva
Seva, Raymond
Teacher: Math
Contact Info
Email: rseva@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Tenney, Rhett
Teacher: English
Contact Info
Email: rtenney@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Tenney, Sandee
Teacher: Spanish
Contact Info
Email: stenney@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800
M. Udall
Udall, Marcie
Assistant Principal
Contact Info
mudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6811

Vance, Kenney
Teacher: Algebra
Contact Info
Email: kvance@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Wagner, Deborah
Teacher: Algebra
Contact Info
Email: dwagner@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6800

Workman, Ethan
Maintenance: Dome
Contact Info
Email: eworkman@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6861