Monday, July 24, 2017
Elementary School
Staff Directory


Round Valley Elementary School

165 S. Brown St
Eagar, AZ 85925

Contact Info

Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6600


Adams, Shannon

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info

Email: swilkins@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Aguirre, Magarita

Janitor

Contact Info

Email: maguirre@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Allen, Julie

Teacher: Title 1

Contact Info

Email: jmallen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Allred, Nancy

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info

Email: nallred@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Arreola, Lily

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info

Email: larreola@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Baker, Joyce

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: jbaker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Browning, Julie

Office Supervisor

Contact Info

Email: jbrowning@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Carter, Amy

Aide: Computers

Contact Info

Email: acarter@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Campos, Lourdes

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: lcampos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Cosgray, Charla

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info

Email: ccosgray@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Crouse, Jodi

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: jcrouse@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Eagar, April

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info

Email: aeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Eagar, Jodi

Secretary

Contact Info

Email: jeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6604


Finch, Jane

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: jrfinch@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6604


Fullen, Brandy

Aide: Special Education Pre- School

Contact Info

Email: bfullen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Gallegos, Marcelino (Martin)

Janitor

Contact Info

Email: mgallegos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Gillespie, Kristen

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info

Email: kgillespie@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Goodsell, Jody

Teacher:

Contact Info

Email: jgoodsell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Groves, Karen

Teacher: Reading Specialist

Contact Info

Email: kgroves@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info

Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Hamblin, Melissa

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info

Email: mahamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Hamblin, Mindy

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info

Email: minhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Larson, Bobbie

Teacher: Pre School

Contact Info

Email: blarson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Hogle, Stephanie

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info

Email: shogel@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Holliday, Jolean

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info

Email: jholliday@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Hyer, Kami Ann

Contact Info

Email: khyer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Kortan, Heather

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info

Email: hkortan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Moya, Phyllis

Aide

Contact Info

Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Nanny, Maureen

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info

Email: mnanny@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Nicolds, Jennifer

Aide: Health

Contact Info

Email: jnicolds@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Olson, Renita

Principal

Contact Info

Email: rolson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Pifer, Lisa

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: lpifer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Porter, Tammy

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: tporter@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Prochnow, Stephanie

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info

Email: sprochnow@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Quinlan, Sherry

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info

Email: squinlan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Salazar, Catherine

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info

Email: csalazar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Schley, Claudia

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info

Email: cschley@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Shepherd, Norma

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: nshepherd@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Schweigert, Amy

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info

Email: achavez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Shumway, Lindsay

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info

Email: lshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Slade, Tina

Aide: Music

Contact Info

Email: tslade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Sorenson, Kathy

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info

Email: ksorenson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Stock, Ruth

Aide: Library

Contact Info

Email: rstock@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6679


Udall, Amy

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info

Email: audall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600


Wade, Marta

Aide:

Contact Info

Email: mwade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600