Monday, July 24, 2017

District
Staff Directory


District Office
940B E. Maricopa St.
Springerville, AZ 85938
Contact Info
Main Office Phone: (928) 333-6580
Superintendent's Office [Top]

Hansen, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
Contact Info
Email: khansen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6592

Udall,Travis
Superintendent
Contact Info
Email: tudall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6592
Finance Department [Top]

Gleave, Tonya
Fixed Assets
Contact Info
Email: tgleave@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6582


Payroll
Contact Info
Email: @elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6585


Director of Finance
Contact Info
Email: @elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6572

McBride, Merrilea
Accounts Payable
Contact Info
Email: mmcbride@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6581
Technology Department [Top]

Dillon, Kayla
Student Information System Manager
Contact Info
Email: kdillon@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6594

Doster, Aaron
Network Manager
Contact Info
Email: adoster@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6591

Hamblin, Merrell
Technology Director
Contact Info
Email: mhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6589
Curriculum Department [Top]

Hoover, Jill
Curriculum Director
Contact Info
Email: jhoover@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6832
Special Services [Top]

Burger, Theresa
Secretary
Contact Info
Email: tburger@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6837

Myers, Susan
Special Services Director
Contact Info
Email: smyers@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6804
Maintenance / Transportation [Top]

Baldinado, EJ
Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: ebaldinado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6780

Burk, Marcie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Elliott, Mary
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Finch, Dakota
Maintenance
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Finch, Sandy
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Fox, Donette
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Hernadez, Jim
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Hurtado, Debbie
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: dhurtado@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6786

James, Jack
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

LeSueur, Voigt
Transportation/Maintenance Director
Contact Info
Email: vlesueur@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6780

Malone, Jan
Substitutes / Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: jmalone@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Mann, Kevin
Mechanic
Contact Info
Email: kmann@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6783

McCoy, Sue
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

McDowell, Sandra
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Moore, Bruce
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email: moore.bruce1@gmail.com
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Pifer, Tom
Maintenance
Contact Info
Email: tpifer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6780

Sadler, Meg
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Sanders, Jay
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Shepherd, Kathryn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Sherrow, Carla
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Shumway, Lynn
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Sipe, Dede
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

Udall, Steve
Bus Driver
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6786

White, Pam
Transportation Supervisor
Contact Info
Email: pwhite@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6786
Food Services [Top]

Barraza, Julia
Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jbarraza@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6877

Stoiber, Joe
Director: Food Services
Contact Info
Email: jstoiber@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6878