ES Staff Directory

Round Valley Unified Schools

Elementary School Staff Directory

Adams, Shannon

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: swilkins@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Allen, Julie

Counsleor

Contact Info
Email: jmallen@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Arreola, Lily

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: larreola@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Barker, Joyce

Aide: Classroom/Instructional Specialist

Contact Info
Email: jbarker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Blalock, Angie

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: ablalock@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Bigelow, Elizabeth

Custodian

Contact Info
Email: ebigelow@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Browning, Julie

Office Supervisor

Contact Info
Email: jbrowning@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Bustamante, Kami

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: kbustamante@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Campos, Lourdes

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: lcampos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Chandler, Debbie

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: dchandler@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Cordova, Natalie

Speech

Contact Info
Email: ncordova@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Deeran, Kaleena

Teacher: ELL 1st & 2nd Grades

Contact Info

Email: kdeeran@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Eagar, Jodi

Secretary

Contact Info
Email: jeagar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6604

Fetter, Dawnetta

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: dfetter@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6604

Gallegos, Marcelino (Martin)

Custodian

Contact Info
Email: mgallegos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Gillespie, Kristen

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: kgillespie@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Goodsell, Jody

Teacher:Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: jgoodsell@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hamblin, Blanche

Health Services

Contact Info
Email: bhamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hamblin, Melissa

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: mahamblin@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hamilton, Mona

Aide: Classroom/Instructional Specialist

Contact Info
Email: mhamilton@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Holliday, Jolean

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: jholliday@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Hyer, Kami Ann

Teacher: Kinderganten

Contact Info
Email: khyer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Johnson, Heidi

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: hjohnson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Kortan, Heather

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: hkortan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

McClellan, Margaret

Aide: Physical Education Specialist

Contact Info
Email:
Phone: (928) 333-6600

McClellan, Michael

Principal

Contact Info
Email: mmcclellan@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

McGaughey, Christy

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: cmcgaughey@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Moya, Phyllis

Aide: Computer Specialist

Contact Info
Email: pmoya@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nanny, Maureen

Teacher: 2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: mnanny@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Nicolds, Kayla

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: knicolds@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Pena, Ann Marie

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: ampena@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Phelps, Guy

Vice Principal

Contact Info
Email: gphelps@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Pifer, Lisa

Aide: Classroom/Instructional Specialist

Contact Info
Email: lpifer@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Porter, Tammy

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: tporter@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Prochnow, Stephanie

Teacher: 4th Grade

Contact Info
Email: sprochnow@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Raitt, Maurideth

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: mraitt@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Ramos, Anna Meliza

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: aramos@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Rogers, Staci

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: srogers@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Salazar, Catherine

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: csalazar@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Schley, Claudia

Teacher: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: cschley@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Schroeder, Andrea

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: aschroeder@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Schweigert, Amy

Teacher: 3rd Grade

Contact Info
Email: achavez@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Shepherd, Norma

Aide: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: nshepherd@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Shumway, Lindsay

Teacher: 1st Grade

Contact Info
Email: lshumway@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Slade, Chantell

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: cslade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Slade, Tina

Aide: Music Specialist

Contact Info
Email: tslade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Sorenson, Kathy

Teacher: Title 1 REading Specialist

Contact Info
Email: ksorenson@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Stewart, Daniel

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: dstewart@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6679

Torres, Telva

Custodian:

Contact Info
Email: ttorres@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Tysseling, Cheryl

Teacher:2nd Grade

Contact Info
Email: ctysseling@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Udall, Amy

Teacher: Title 1 Math Specialist

Contact Info
Email: audall@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Wade, Marta

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: mwade@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Walker, Becky

Aide: Title 1 Instructional Specialist

Contact Info
Email: bwalker@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Walker, Ruth

Aide: Library Specialist

Contact Info
Email: rstock@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Webster, Iris

Aide: Special Education

Contact Info
Email: iwebster@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600

Williams, Nancy

Teacher: Kindergarten

Contact Info
Email: nwilliams@elks.net
Phone: (928) 333-6600